Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center

General Gynecology & Minimally Invasive Surgery & Allergy Testing & Immunotherapy Clinic located in Harlem, New York, NY

52 total reviews

Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laticia W.
Submitted 03/21/20
The best GYN doctor
Nicole V.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Udo is professional and makes you feel comfortable as soon as you enter the room. The receptionist staff is also lovely.
Erin D.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very helpful, has a good attitude and his staff is very nice and caring as well
Jennyffer S.
Submitted 03/11/20
All staff was very professional, I was seen quick and I was very satisfied with my visit.
Tashana P.
Submitted 03/08/20
At an all time high bedside manner from a patient to a dr experience.. if one is not comfortable with their doctor you need to find another one immediately !!!
Jody-Ann C.
Submitted 03/07/20
Always excellent service
Dorema C.
Submitted 02/27/20
Always straight to the point about what needs to be done
Renee J.
Submitted 02/18/20
He is excellent
Judy J.
Submitted 02/18/20
My experience today at Dr. Udo’s Office was fantastic! I was seen on a timely manner, the staff was very pleasant and helpful!
Eva V.
Submitted 02/15/20
Buenas atenciones y médico excelente
Feb Denise A.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very thorough
Anabell V.
Submitted 02/09/20
Always excellent