Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center

General Gynecology & Minimally Invasive Surgery & Allergy Testing & Immunotherapy Clinic located in Harlem, New York, NY

41 total reviews

Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lucia H.
Submitted 06/07/20
I love this office!! They are very professional. The staff are very nice . I Ededet is excellent and I highly recommend him.❤️
Natalie C.
Submitted 05/18/20
It was a very friendly and attentive environment. From the nurse to the doctor. I felt very well cared for.
Nilsabel J.
Submitted 05/15/20
I felt comfortable on my fist visit, I will continue attending with DR. Udo. The staff is amazing ❤️
Sandra R.
Submitted 05/03/20
Dr Udo is a very professional and thoughtful doctor. I’ve been a client of his office for years. He was always helpful informative kind and respectful to my needs and wants and Id highly recommend him to any woman in need of a reliable and knowledgeable gynecologist. His front desk nurses are also always very helpful courteous and pleasant and I will certainly continue with there services for many years more to come. They’ve even offered a convenient Booking of appointments online. I was able to book my appointment after hrs and able to be seen right away.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 04/25/20
He was very polite and quick and made me feel comfortable
Anna K.
Submitted 04/18/20
Jashauna E.
Submitted 04/02/20
Very detailed. I was made to feel very comfortable during my visit.
Molesha C.
Submitted 03/25/20
Great
Varelin O.
Submitted 03/25/20
the best
Laticia W.
Submitted 03/21/20
The best GYN doctor
Nicole V.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Udo is professional and makes you feel comfortable as soon as you enter the room. The receptionist staff is also lovely.
Erin D.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very helpful, has a good attitude and his staff is very nice and caring as well
Jennyffer S.
Submitted 03/11/20
All staff was very professional, I was seen quick and I was very satisfied with my visit.
Tashana P.
Submitted 03/08/20
At an all time high bedside manner from a patient to a dr experience.. if one is not comfortable with their doctor you need to find another one immediately !!!
Jody-Ann C.
Submitted 03/07/20
Always excellent service
Dorema C.
Submitted 02/27/20
Always straight to the point about what needs to be done
Renee J.
Submitted 02/18/20
He is excellent
Judy J.
Submitted 02/18/20
My experience today at Dr. Udo’s Office was fantastic! I was seen on a timely manner, the staff was very pleasant and helpful!
Eva V.
Submitted 02/15/20
Buenas atenciones y médico excelente
Feb Denise A.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very thorough