Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center

General Gynecology & Minimally Invasive Surgery & Allergy Testing & Immunotherapy Clinic located in Harlem, New York, NY

67 total reviews

Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne S.
Submitted 05/14/21
Great experience and always satisfied
Kisha B.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr.udo is the best fast caring service
Amanda S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great service
Aysha T.
Submitted 04/24/21
Excellent bedside manner, the staff are amazing especially Fatou! I adore Dr Udo- he is patient, professional and does an exemplary job!
Dolores G.
Submitted 03/31/21
I missed my appointment time but I was seen fairly quickly. The staff was friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
Roseiby M.
Submitted 03/21/21
good dr.an personal
Tonya H.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr Udo is a great Doctor. He’s caring and patient and gives you the personal attention you deserve. His staff is also friendly and professional.
Jesula M.
Submitted 01/20/21
its my second year coming to the doctor's office ,it's been very nice so far.
Heather D.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr Udo has always been great pleasant and listens to my needs.
Leysaira A.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr.Udo is not only super professional and attentive but he also cares about his patients and their best interest.
Angelica M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Long wait but worth it!
Ysmenia R.
Submitted 09/24/20
Amazing Doctor! Very knowledgeable and attentive. Medical Staff is very nice.
Jolisel V.
Submitted 09/05/20
The experience at the office is always good, I love how is getting tech adjusted so I get an email reminder for my appointments. The staff is always great
Flavia C.
Submitted 09/02/20
Donna is always a nice person who loves to help clients., and Dr Udo treat me with respect and answer all my questions. He is a very nice doctor.
Latoya M.
Submitted 08/29/20
Despite the long wait due to the pandemic and short on staff, everyone was so nice and professional they took their time answered all your questions, I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Lamaya W.
Submitted 08/22/20
I’ve been going to Dr Udo for more than 15yrs. He cares about his patients. He takes his time addressing all your issues or concerns. He makes referrals and provides you with the best care. He’s definitely the best.
Sonia F.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Udo is a knowledgable doctor who makes you feel comfortable during a thorough visit. I highly recommend this Doctor for all your GYN needs.
Maria C.
Submitted 08/15/20
Jenice R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Besides the long wait Dr.Udo is a great doctor.
Susan S.
Submitted 07/14/20
The doctor and staff were efficient, pleasant and made feel very comfortable.