Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center

General Gynecology & Minimally Invasive Surgery & Allergy Testing & Immunotherapy Clinic located in Harlem, New York, NY

107 total reviews

Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randa A.
Submitted 02/08/22
He the best Gynecologist.
Saliany T.
Submitted 02/06/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Uddo's for the past 20 years. I love him!! He listens, he is gentle, and so much fun!
Paula R.
Submitted 01/27/22
Pretty good as always. Sometimes fun
Danielle B.
Submitted 01/25/22
The doctor and the staff were professional and friendly.
Candy A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great doctor and staff
Gabriala D.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Ededet was very gentle & professional, he answered all mmy questions and made me feel very comfortable.
Carmen B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Good
Sahar A.
Submitted 12/21/21
He is amazing professional doctor and the staff are friendly and helpful
Velma L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Pleasantly comfortable..
Fatoumata B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Nice job
Shakeya E.
Submitted 11/28/21
Longtime patient
Claudia C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr UDO is professional, respectful and have a good team.
Carla M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Visiting DR. Udo Is very comfortable. He is very understanding and helpful. Also his team workers there are very nice and cool. They try very hard to get you in and out as fast as they can. The clinic is very clinic and organized. I’m very happy with this clinic. Thank you all for taking care of me .
Malika S.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr. Udo is attentive
Sylvia T.
Submitted 11/04/21
Routine exam.
Rhonda X.
Submitted 11/02/21
Been going there for many years. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
Berenice V.
Submitted 10/26/21
Muy bien
Belkys N.
Submitted 10/07/21
Long time waiting but all is very good
Eriselis M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Execelente atenciones
Jacssel C.
Submitted 09/17/21
As always Dr.Udo Ana Fatima were amazing. I been a patient for many years and would not change them for the world. I appreciate their care , courtesy , and service.