Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center

General Gynecology & Minimally Invasive Surgery & Allergy Testing & Immunotherapy Clinic located in Harlem, New York, NY

70 total reviews

Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Belkys N.
Submitted 10/07/21
Long time waiting but all is very good
Eriselis M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Execelente atenciones
Jacssel C.
Submitted 09/17/21
As always Dr.Udo Ana Fatima were amazing. I been a patient for many years and would not change them for the world. I appreciate their care , courtesy , and service.
Carol R.
Submitted 09/14/21
First time at the office and everything was great. From the staff to Dr. Udo really listening to what my issues were. Previous doctors never got to the root of my issue but Dr. Udo gave me hope..
Jeame R.
Submitted 09/12/21
Never a long wait, friendly staff and a knowledge team.
Yesenia O.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very friendly
Michelle H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great service would recommend to everyone
Ana C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Súper satisfecha
Maritza J.
Submitted 08/24/21
Really nice staff from start to finish and doctor Ededet is pleasant and gets straight to the point! The wait can be a little long but I would definitely return!
Lavern M.
Submitted 08/21/21
He's still an GOOD! Best in the neighborhood.
Natali D.
Submitted 08/08/21
Perfect
Alicia A.
Submitted 08/03/21
My expiró was good.
Ana C.
Submitted 07/31/21
Excelente
Shanice C.
Submitted 07/27/21
great
Maria F.
Submitted 07/20/21
The doctor made me feel very comfortable after a long time of not going to a gyn doctor. Looking forward to making him my regular gynecologist.
Barbara G.
Submitted 07/08/21
I had a very wonderful experience
Esther R.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very good
Myrto P.
Submitted 07/03/21
He is a great doctor! He is clear with his explanations, patient, and answers my questions very well.
Nadine A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very Professional and answered all my questions, finally found a gynecologist that I trust and believe in.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 06/15/21
My doctor appointment was great. Dr. Udo is a great doctor. Him and staff makes you feel comfortable.