Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center

General Gynecology & Minimally Invasive Surgery & Allergy Testing & Immunotherapy Clinic located in Harlem, New York, NY

4.86/5 Star Rating
138 total reviews

Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Great Doctor
Yohany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Excellent Staff
Sagrario M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Excelente servicio
Toya V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
They are very nice
Lea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
One of the best doctors and surgeons I know and I know many. I am a nurse and work with doctors every day. Any wait is worth the wait.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Excelenter servicios
Victoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Always satisfied, only the wait time to be seen is too long.
Nidia Altagracia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very good
Stefany V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Excelent
Francine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
The staff is patient and courteous respectful graceful Dr. UDO tends to your needs patience he will answer your questions and any concerns and also direct and assist me in the right direction. He is the best you will not leave his office with unresolved issues when I felt no one else cared Thank you Dr.UDO
Toria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Great doctor staff was good to
Phillippa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr Udo is one of the best GYN doctor I ever have. He takes his time explaining my situation. He is a doctor that cares. I highly recommend him
Charna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very Nice and respectful Staff. So welcoming and polite. Made me feel welcome . The Doctor is Amazing he really cares about his patients Health.He made me feel comfortable and is so nice. I recommend anyone looking for a great Doctor. Go here. Very clean office. Great Staff
Kesheba B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
The doctor was amazing however there was an African American nurse I assume that was rude nasty and distasteful
Magali K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very welcoming and great Doctor and staff. Any information needed is giving and is very helpful and explained and made very clearly. I would definitely recommend this doctor.
Lavern M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very respectful to everyone.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great doctor
Kimberley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Great care!
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
This doctor help me a lot He make sure I’m ok
Fana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
As a first time visitor to the practice, I was greeted by friendly front desk staff who checked me in quickly and efficiently. I very much appreciated the fact that my wait time was minimal. The medical staff was equally attentive and welcoming, making my first (but not last) visit as pleasant as possible. The Doctor himself conveys care and kindness while providing a safe, spotless and professional environment. I would definitely recomment this practice to friends and family!