Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center

General Gynecology & Minimally Invasive Surgery & Allergy Testing & Immunotherapy Clinic located in Harlem, New York, NY

37 total reviews

Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelica M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Long wait but worth it!
Ysmenia R.
Submitted 09/24/20
Amazing Doctor! Very knowledgeable and attentive. Medical Staff is very nice.
Jolisel V.
Submitted 09/05/20
The experience at the office is always good, I love how is getting tech adjusted so I get an email reminder for my appointments. The staff is always great
Flavia C.
Submitted 09/02/20
Donna is always a nice person who loves to help clients., and Dr Udo treat me with respect and answer all my questions. He is a very nice doctor.
Latoya M.
Submitted 08/29/20
Despite the long wait due to the pandemic and short on staff, everyone was so nice and professional they took their time answered all your questions, I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Lamaya W.
Submitted 08/22/20
I’ve been going to Dr Udo for more than 15yrs. He cares about his patients. He takes his time addressing all your issues or concerns. He makes referrals and provides you with the best care. He’s definitely the best.
Sonia F.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Udo is a knowledgable doctor who makes you feel comfortable during a thorough visit. I highly recommend this Doctor for all your GYN needs.
Maria C.
Submitted 08/15/20
Jenice R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Besides the long wait Dr.Udo is a great doctor.
Susan S.
Submitted 07/14/20
The doctor and staff were efficient, pleasant and made feel very comfortable.
Seron W.
Submitted 07/08/20
I think it's the first time I have ever sit with a GYN doctor and felt comfortable talking to him about everything that is concerning to me and his responses assured me that he was listening
Renee J.
Submitted 07/02/20
Wonderful caring doctor.
Tashawna B.
Submitted 06/27/20
Great convoy ... Very helpful and explain clearly
Niketa H.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr.UDO is the best
Claudia C.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Udo is very professional.
Lucia H.
Submitted 06/08/20
I have been seeing by Dr. Ededet Udo for about 12 or more years . He and his staff are very professional and very nice. Love them!
Lucia H.
Submitted 06/07/20
I love this office!! They are very professional. The staff are very nice . I Ededet is excellent and I highly recommend him.❤️
Natalie C.
Submitted 05/18/20
It was a very friendly and attentive environment. From the nurse to the doctor. I felt very well cared for.
Nilsabel J.
Submitted 05/15/20
I felt comfortable on my fist visit, I will continue attending with DR. Udo. The staff is amazing ❤️
Sandra R.
Submitted 05/03/20
Dr Udo is a very professional and thoughtful doctor. I’ve been a client of his office for years. He was always helpful informative kind and respectful to my needs and wants and Id highly recommend him to any woman in need of a reliable and knowledgeable gynecologist. His front desk nurses are also always very helpful courteous and pleasant and I will certainly continue with there services for many years more to come. They’ve even offered a convenient Booking of appointments online. I was able to book my appointment after hrs and able to be seen right away.