Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center

General Gynecology & Minimally Invasive Surgery & Allergy Testing & Immunotherapy Clinic located in Harlem, New York, NY

107 total reviews

Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 107 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica W.
Submitted 05/19/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr Udo for a few years now and he always makes my appointment easy and comfortable. He explains everything to me and I can ask him anything I need to know about my care. The nurses are kind and caring and me feel comfortable as well.
Doris K.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr undo is the best he cares he explains all of what ur exam is he is the best
Elisa J.
Submitted 05/07/22
Best Gyn in Harlem, NY!
Tanya M.
Submitted 04/30/22
Everything was great energy from start to finish, the staff are so pleasant, the doctor..gyn was great. Fou.d my new gyn
Kimberly L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr was v professional v courteous and caring and hospitality
Andrea P.
Submitted 04/09/22
I recommend this doctor he is the best. They all treat me with a lot of love.
Aminata Y.
Submitted 04/09/22
You guys are the best
Maritza J.
Submitted 04/09/22
Good
Adriana A.
Submitted 04/07/22
Good service
Tasha H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Best doctor
Jennifer S.
Submitted 03/24/22
My experience was awesome. The members of staff at HER are professional and knows how to make a nervous first timer comfortable. Thank you.
Hallamae B.
Submitted 03/09/22
It is always a pleasant experience at the doctors office. I fell really comfortable speaking with the doctor. I recommend this GYM to everyone who’s looking and I will continue to keep going back. Hallamae Brevard
Yesenia O.
Submitted 03/07/22
Good
Franshawn B.
Submitted 03/05/22
Very good care very nice nurses
Erica M.
Submitted 03/05/22
My experience went well the staff is great
Justina A.
Submitted 02/22/22
As a first time patient l was pleasantly pleased as to the professionalism and friendliness of the staff as l had not had an exam in over 8 years. I've already shared the contact info with my daughter.
Devin A.
Submitted 02/21/22
Great experience all the time
Helga R.
Submitted 02/20/22
I had a great experience during my visit 2/12/22. Dr. Udo is very friendly and attentive to his patients. After the exam he explains if he noticed something. Lastly, he provide an opportunity to ask questions. I'm happy to be a patient there. Helga Rotgans
Flavia L.
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent and great doctor always fix my problems. Thank you !doctor Ededet.
Yvonne S.
Submitted 02/11/22
Great experience