Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center

General Gynecology & Minimally Invasive Surgery & Allergy Testing & Immunotherapy Clinic located in Harlem, New York, NY

57 total reviews

Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shanice C.
Submitted 07/27/21
great
Maria F.
Submitted 07/20/21
The doctor made me feel very comfortable after a long time of not going to a gyn doctor. Looking forward to making him my regular gynecologist.
Barbara G.
Submitted 07/08/21
I had a very wonderful experience
Esther R.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very good
Myrto P.
Submitted 07/03/21
He is a great doctor! He is clear with his explanations, patient, and answers my questions very well.
Nadine A.
Submitted 06/17/21
Very Professional and answered all my questions, finally found a gynecologist that I trust and believe in.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 06/15/21
My doctor appointment was great. Dr. Udo is a great doctor. Him and staff makes you feel comfortable.
Rosita S.
Submitted 06/08/21
I definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants a happy health.
Eva S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellent
Edmond K.
Submitted 05/19/21
I was very well received
Yvonne S.
Submitted 05/14/21
Great experience and always satisfied
Kisha B.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr.udo is the best fast caring service
Amanda S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Great service
Aysha T.
Submitted 04/24/21
Excellent bedside manner, the staff are amazing especially Fatou! I adore Dr Udo- he is patient, professional and does an exemplary job!
Dolores G.
Submitted 03/31/21
I missed my appointment time but I was seen fairly quickly. The staff was friendly and made me feel very comfortable.
Roseiby M.
Submitted 03/21/21
good dr.an personal
Tonya H.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr Udo is a great Doctor. He’s caring and patient and gives you the personal attention you deserve. His staff is also friendly and professional.
Jesula M.
Submitted 01/20/21
its my second year coming to the doctor's office ,it's been very nice so far.
Heather D.
Submitted 01/16/21
Dr Udo has always been great pleasant and listens to my needs.
Leysaira A.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr.Udo is not only super professional and attentive but he also cares about his patients and their best interest.