Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center

General Gynecology & Minimally Invasive Surgery & Allergy Testing & Immunotherapy Clinic located in Harlem, New York, NY

121 total reviews

Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 121 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Harlem Esthetic Rejuvenation Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberley D.
Submitted 08/07/22
Great care!
Maria R.
Submitted 08/05/22
This doctor help me a lot He make sure I’m ok
Fana T.
Submitted 08/04/22
As a first time visitor to the practice, I was greeted by friendly front desk staff who checked me in quickly and efficiently. I very much appreciated the fact that my wait time was minimal. The medical staff was equally attentive and welcoming, making my first (but not last) visit as pleasant as possible. The Doctor himself conveys care and kindness while providing a safe, spotless and professional environment. I would definitely recomment this practice to friends and family!
Bosede A.
Submitted 07/17/22
The ease at which the Doctor puts me, is always so amazing. The entire staff are very accommodating and polite. The environment is quite immaculately clean. So proud of one of my own
Mychael W.
Submitted 07/12/22
great
Anaya R.
Submitted 07/06/22
Staff and doctor always very nice and at tentative.
Linda H.
Submitted 07/06/22
It was a nice visit. The doctor and staff was pleasant and easy to talk with. And I like the location.
Callie F.
Submitted 06/23/22
Well grreatt day with Dr. UDO the doctor he's very nice and has a wonderful bedside manner and answers all your questions straight truth with a smile, he been my doctor for several years
Joan H.
Submitted 06/20/22
Entering the office, the receptionist was very polite and professional. The wait was long. However, the doctor is courteous and proficient and makes you feel welcome.
Myrto P.
Submitted 06/18/22
Great. No complaints! Very professional!
Rasheedah H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Udo was recommended to me and I wish I got the referral sooner to see him. The staff was great, the office was clean. Dr. Udo took his time examining me and explained what he was doing too. Dr. Udo answered all my questions. I’m glad I saw him.
Antoinette B.
Submitted 06/03/22
Friendly , nice people. I loved this place
Edith R.
Submitted 06/02/22
Always professional!
Lucero T.
Submitted 05/26/22
Been coming here for over a decade. I absolute LOVE Udo and Fatu they are sore sweet, welcoming, and always make me feel comfortable.
Veronica W.
Submitted 05/19/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr Udo for a few years now and he always makes my appointment easy and comfortable. He explains everything to me and I can ask him anything I need to know about my care. The nurses are kind and caring and me feel comfortable as well.
Doris K.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr undo is the best he cares he explains all of what ur exam is he is the best
Elisa J.
Submitted 05/07/22
Best Gyn in Harlem, NY!
Tanya M.
Submitted 04/30/22
Everything was great energy from start to finish, the staff are so pleasant, the doctor..gyn was great. Fou.d my new gyn
Kimberly L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr was v professional v courteous and caring and hospitality
Andrea P.
Submitted 04/09/22
I recommend this doctor he is the best. They all treat me with a lot of love.